Tea Party Patriots Ordinary citizens reclaiming America's founding principles.

Saturday, August 14, 2010

Dennis Kucinich is "Top Socialist" in Ohio

The Socialist Party of America announced in their October 2009 newsletter that 70 Congressional democrats currently belong to their caucus. This admission was recently posted on Scribd.com:

American Socialist Voter–

Q: How many members of the U.S. Congress are also members of the DSA?
A: Seventy

Q: How many of the DSA members sit on the Judiciary Committee?
A: Eleven: John Conyers [Chairman of the Judiciary Committee], Tammy Baldwin, Jerrold Nadler, Luis Gutierrez, Melvin Watt, Maxine Waters, Hank Johnson, Steve Cohen, Barbara Lee, Robert Wexler, Linda Sanchez. [there are 23 Democrats on the Judiciary Committee of which eleven, almost half, are now members of the DSA].

Q: Who are these members of 111th Congress?
A: See the listing below

Hon. Raúl M. Grijalva (AZ-07) Hon. Lynn Woolsey (CA-06)

Vice Chairs
Hon. Diane Watson (CA-33)
Hon. Sheila Jackson-Lee (TX-18)
Hon. Mazie Hirono (HI-02)
Hon. Dennis Kucinich (OH-10)


Yes, this would be the same Dennis Kucinich that recently stated he is a profession liberal and President Obama hasn't gone far enough to the left with his progressive policies! Even with this declaration, Kucinich, in a tough race against challenger Peter J. Corrigan, has also stated he will not run (err -- "stumble") for President again.

It should also be noted, fearing backlash from the seniors & other voters in District 10 over his support for President Obama's Health Care Reform Bill, Kucinich has refused to host any Town Hall meetings during this recess.

The other socialist snakes rounding out the Cadre of Ohio Komrades is Marcia L. Fudge (OH-11) & Marcy Kaptur (OH-09). Reports are also stating that the darling of the OH Democrats, Mary Jo Kilroy (OH-15) is also a secret socialist. Kilroy is facing former State Senator Steve Stivers.

1 comment:

  1. I don't think this scribd.com is accurate. Congressman Kucinich may very well be a Socialist, but he is a vice-chair of the congressional progressive caucus, not of the DSA National Political Committee:
    Please check the first link in your article. Do you have any other references on this issue?


Thanks For Commenting